Board Of Directors

Darryl V. Jones

Board Member

Acting Artistic Director

Robert Shoffner

Board Member

Director, Golden Gate University

Stephanie Shoffner

Secretary/Board Member

Executive Director

Carl Hackney

Board Member

Managing Director, Hackney & Company

Dr. Brenda Wade

Board Member

Psychologist, TV Host

Steven Anthony Jones

Board Member


Aldo Billingslea

Board Member

Actor and Professor, Santa Clara University

Courtney Thomas Clark

Board Member


Celia Stern

Board Member

Principal, Executive Recruiter

Denise Eaton-May Esq.

Board Member

Owner, DEM Legal & Consulting

Brian Haughton

Board Member

Founding Partner,

Barg Coffin Lewis & Trapp, LLP

John Anderson

Board Member

SVP Corporate Strategist

Jan Hunter

Board Member

Performing Arts Director

We are a not-for-profit theatre. DONATIONS and support are always appreciated.

762 Fulton Street

San Francisco, CA 94102

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

BATA │­ Donors & Sponsors │­ Volunteer! │­ ­ Copyright notice │­ Media Inquiry│­ Archive │­ Privacy Statement │­ Disclosure




  The Lorraine Hansberry Theatre is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.


   © 2023 by The Lorraine Hansberry Theatre. Proudly Managed by PMsf